Listed below are our member institutions and institution representatives.

Caldwell College
Caldwell, NJ
Joann Gonzalez-Generuls, Executive Director
Center for Student Success

Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma
Durant, OK
Jack Hedrick Program Manager Choctaw University

Covenant International University and Seminary, Inc.
Houston, TX
Delphina Chika Amuneke-Samuel

Governors State University
University Park, IL
James Howley, Ph.D.
Director, Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Granite State College
Concord, NH
Tessa McDonnell
Dean of Students and External Engagement Student Affairs and External Engagement

Great Commission University Inc.
San Juan, PR
Angel Rosado
Consejería Clínica Pastoral

National Lewis University
Bonnie Flynn Assistant Professor Health Studies

SUNY Empire State College
Saratoga Springs, NY
Katherine Jelly, Director
Center for Mentoring and Learning

Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
Carrie Boden-McGill, Chair
Occupational, Workforce, and Leadership Studies

United Quality Management Institute
Landis, NC
Ronald Fite
Board Chairman
3-P Training: A Balanced Approach to Sustainable Continuous Improvement

See Join the AHEA for specific information on becoming an institutional member.